Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Becker

Ulrich Becker

Steuerberater


Gesellschafter


becker@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Volker Brieskorn

Volker Brieskorn

Steuerberater


Gesellschafter


brieskorn@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Jürgen Duis

DIPL.-OEC. Jürgen Duis

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater


Gesellschaftergeschäftsführer


duis@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Marko Gröbel

Marko Gröbel

Steuerberater


Gesellschafter


groebel@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Dirk Krone

Dirk Krone

Gesellschafter


Zert. Testamentvollstrecker (AGT)


krone@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Claus Röttges

Claus Röttges

Steuerberater


Gesellschafter


roettges@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Jörg Schröder

Jörg Schröder

Steuerberater


Gesellschaftergeschäftsführer


schroeder@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Désirée Süße

Désirée Süße

Steuerberaterin


Gesellschafterin


suesse@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Oliver Veith

Oliver Veith

Steuerberater


Gesellschafter


veith@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren
Dennis Woltsche

DIPL.-ÖKON. Dennis Woltsche

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater


Gesellschaftergeschäftsführer


woltsche@metisgruppe.de

mehr erfahren

Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Becker

Ulrich Becker

Steuerberater
Gesellschafter

Volker Brieskorn

Volker Brieskorn

Steuerberater
Gesellschafter

DIPL.-OEC. Jürgen Duis

DIPL.-OEC. Jürgen Duis

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
Gesellschaftergeschäftsführer

Marko Gröbel

Marko Gröbel

Steuerberater
Gesellschafter

Dirk Krone

Dirk Krone

Gesellschafter
Zert. Testamentvollstrecker (AGT)

Claus Röttges

Claus Röttges

Steuerberater
Gesellschafter

Jörg Schröder

Jörg Schröder

Steuerberater
Gesellschaftergeschäftsführer

Désirée Süße

Désirée Süße

Steuerberaterin
Gesellschafterin

Oliver Veith

Oliver Veith

Steuerberater
Gesellschafter

DIPL.-ÖKON. Dennis Woltsche

DIPL.-ÖKON. Dennis Woltsche

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
Gesellschaftergeschäftsführer